CONTACT US  
 

 

If you would like to learn more about Gold Coast Packing and how our fresh-cut products can benefit your organization please call, fax or email us today. We look forward to hearing from you!

 
 
 
  John Schaefer
General Manager
Office: 805-928-2593
John@goldcoastpack.com
Brent L. Scattini
VP of Sales
Office: 805-928-2593

Brent@goldcoastpack.com
 
           
  Albert Gonzalez
Director of Operations
Office: 805-928-3374
AGonzalez@freshventurefoods.com
Monica Cordero
Sales Manager
Office: 805-928-2593
Monica@goldcoastpack.com
 
         
  Debby White
Sales Coordinator
Office: 805-928-2593
Debby@goldcoastpack.com
Karl Lipscomb
Sales/Project Coordinator
Office: 805-928-2593
Karl@goldcoastpack.com
 
 
        Ronnie De La Cruz
Business Development
ronnied@ultimanet.com
 
 
 

HOME

 
GOLD COAST PACKING INC.
Admin: P.O. Box 1023 • SANTA MARIA, CA 93456 • Shipping: 1205 W. Craig Drive • SANTA MARIA, CA 93458
> PHONE: (805) 928 - 2593 • FAX: (805) 922 - 8719 • WWW.GOLDCOASTPACK.COM